.NET Conf

"Focus on Xamarin"

March 23, 2020

Save the Date! 03/23/2020 08:00 AM 03/23/2020 5:00 PM America/Los_Angeles .NET Conf: Focus on Xamarin Tune in for .NET Conf "Focus on Xamarin" livestream! https://focus.dotnetconf.net https://focus.dotnetconf.net
days
hours
minutes

ready!

Agenda

We're excited to bring you the following live sessions and speakers from the .NET community and Microsoft. Tune in live and ask your questions on Twitter using the hashtag #dotNETConf and our live studio hosts will relay them to the speakers during the session.

All times listed in Pacific Time (UTC -8).

Xamarin All The Things - Maddy Leger   David Ortinau  

08:00 (PT) | 16:00 (UTC)

Xamarin Productivity to the Max - Maddy Leger  

09:00 (PT) | 17:00 (UTC)

Visualize Your Data (CollectionView, CarouselView, & Beyond) - Javier Suárez Ruiz   Gerald Versluis  

09:40 (PT) | 17:40 (UTC)

Spectacular Components for Xamarin Apps - James Montemagno  

10:20 (PT) | 18:20 (UTC)

Developing Dual-screen Experiences with Xamarin - Guy Merin   David Ortinau  

11:00 (PT) | 19:00 (UTC)

Developing Performant Xamarin Apps - Sweeky Satpathy  

11:40 (PT) | 19:40 (UTC)

Picking a backend for your Xamarin apps - Matt Soucoup  

12:20 (PT) | 20:20 (UTC)

Testing Your Xamarin Apps - Codrina Merigo  

13:00 (PT) | 21:00 (UTC)

Building & Marketing Award Winning Xamarin Apps - Bardi Golriz  

13:40 (PT) | 21:40 (UTC)

Going Reactive with Reactive Extensions & UI - Rodney Littles II  

14:20 (PT) | 22:20 (UTC)

Developing Accessible Xamarin Apps - Alexandre Santos Costa  

15:00 (PT) | 23:00 (UTC)

TBD - TBD  

15:40 (PT) | 23:40 (UTC)

TBD - TBD  

16:20 (PT) | 00:20 (UTC)


Subscribe to notifications to keep up with .NET Conf news!

Join the conversation #dotNETConf

© 2020 .NET Foundation. Privacy Policy | Code of Conduct